Upcoming Engagements

Feinstein’s/54 Below

Marcus returns to 54 Below on January 19th and 20th at 7:00pm, back by popular demand after his sold out show in June. All new repertoire, six piece band.

Read More at Broadway World >

Buy Tickets >



Classic Broadmoor Holiday

The Broadmoor Holiday Show is for children of all ages. It is best described as a variety show. Oodles of talent on stage bringing all types of holiday cheer to one and all.

Marcus will be back at the Broadmoor for Christmas and New Years  2018. Stay tuned for dates.

Latest Video

Elementary – Episode 522
Marcus Lovett, Actor
Directed by Lucy Liu